IKEBANA NAOTA

North American Ohara Teachers Association

home
membership
coming
gellery
contact
links
Search teachers
Newsletter
 
  If you'd like to find a teacher of Ohara School of Ikebana in your area, please click the state which you reside in.

     

State

City

Name

Phone

Email

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
Arizona
Green Valley Hyde, JoAnn R.   hydegv@aol.com
Mesa Daggs, Louise 480-830-4885 ldaggs2@cox.net
Mesa Gamell, Yuko 480-984-9215 yuko@whiterabbit.com
Tucson Hansen, Judith 520-825-2749 hansenjudy@comcast.net
 
spacer
British Columbia, Canada Victoria Roberts, Lorian 250-383-9006 johnwlorian@hotmail.com
Victoria Venditti, Rosa   vendittirosa@hotmail.com
       
 

California

Arcadia

Kikkawa, Yumiko

626-818-3573

yumiko621@hotmail.com

Carlsbad Fu, Vivian   vivfugm@gmail.com
Chula Vista Bugarin, Cris A. 619-869-4622 crisb1968@cox.net
El Monte Liang, Shozon Tay 626-695-8267 nsjan22@aol.com
Escondido Takeya, Mitsuko 760-746-3649 mtakeya@hotmail.com
  Fremont
Maruyama, Mitsuko
 
Fremont Yasuhiro, Yaeko 510-792-0778  
Hacienda Hts. Hayashida, Minako 626-968-5709 minako1@roadrunner.com
Laguna Hills Lynn, Karen Lee 949-837-3930 mlynnjr@cox.net
La Jolla Emtesali, Nakaba 619-807-6939 naka@lucidprod.com
La Jolla Fuchs, Hermann 760-602-0616 hfuchs300434@msn.com
Demonstratiion only
  La Jolla
Zhang, Jackie
858-454-4793
Los Angeles Naruishi, Noriko 310-403-3612  
Los Angeles Palter, Satsuki 310-477-3952 satsuki.palter@verizon.net
Los Angeles Shohara,Shofu 323-938-6518  
Los Angeles Uchida, Catherine   cuchida@srla.org
Monterey Ogura, Rimiko 831-375-5001  
Pasadena Hsu, J. C 626-318-4391 jc4homes@gmail.com
Pasadena Salcedo, Jose   fflvr@hotmail.com
Rancho Santa Fe Iwasa, Christine   ciwasa@msn.com
Rosemead Yeung, Inez   iymyeung@yahoo.com
San Diego Azar, Joan 858-455-7857  
San Diego Bourland, Akiko   wbourland@san.rr.com
San Diego Guo, Tracy Y 858-736-6170  
San Diego Reuer, Eiko T.   ereuer@aol.com
San Gabriel Kawamura, Reiko 626-287-5726  
San Gabriel Lin, Theresa   theresalin8810@gmail.com
  San Leandro Fujimoto, Kayoko 510-351-5183  
Solana Beach Wanerka, Janet 858-259-9598 jiusanbonsai@roadrunner.com
         
Connecticut Cos Cob Yoshikawa, Yuko   yukolin0202@gmail.com
       
D.C. Washington D.C. Newman, Jane 703-757-9308 newmanjane@cox.net
       
Florida Punta Brinkmann, Linda   arlindabrinkmann@comcast.net
       
Hawaii Honolulu Aotani, Ethel   esaotani@hawaii.rr.com
Honolulu Arita, Elaine   leconsulting2@hawaii.rr.com
Honolulu Gwen, Nagata 808-595-6859  
       
Illinois Chicago Inoue-Darcy, Yuko 773-281-9265 yukochicago@hotmail.com
Chicago Mehta, Swati   mehtaswati@hotmail.com
Chicago Wang, Margot 773-769-5025 margot.wang@gmail.com
Naperville Au, Annika 630-788-3366 annikaau@live.com
       
  Massachusetts Boston Bowers, Russell   russell.bowers@oharaschoolne.com
Cambridge
Matsuyama, Hiroko
  hiroko.matsuyama@verizon.net
       
Michigan Okemos Imshaug, Doris 517-339-8511  
       
North Carolina Cornelius Wright, Marcia   ikebanaclt@bellsouth.net
Charlotte Rourke, Patricia 04-542-2074  
Franklin Wilson, Sibbie 828-524-1281 sibbiewilson@frontier.com
Travelers Rest Harker, Diane L. 864-836-6525 diharker@aol.com
Tryon Melton, Judy   jmlton@clemson.edu
       
New York Canandaigua Eller, Saskia   saskia@rochester.rr.com
 
 
 

Ohio

Batavia
Bowers-Klaine, Beth
 
Cleveland Heights Charlick, Judy 216-321-4077 jcharlick@ameritech.net
Cleveland Heights Dougherty, Ursel   uschi5@mac.com
Cleveland Heights Mierke, Lorna 216-421-6295 lorna@nacs.net
Dayton Bennett, Louise 937-439-9123 ronloubnt@juno.com
Dayton Johnson, Georgia 937-426-7501
Hunting Valley Luders, Ingrid 440-247-5834 luders.ingrid@gmail.com
Medina Wells, Kristi 330-242-0831 kristi.wells@hotmail.com
Mentor O'Donnell-McCarthy, Maura   modonnell227@gmail.com
North Royalton Ranganathan, Isa 440-582-3891 isa5@sbcglobal.net
Strongsville Sharma, Shalini 216-469-2859 tckipatni@hotmail.com
 
 
  Ontario, Canada Amprior Hodgins, Terence   t.hodgins@live-ca
Etobicoke Mizoguchi, Hodo-Michiko 416-695-8153 homi.shim@3web.net
Mississauga Bedford, Hannele A.   ch.bedford@utoronto.ca
Mississauga Wu, Ming-Li   minglw@hotmail.com
Ottawa Armstrong, Elizabeth   elizabeth.armstrong@sympatico.ca
Ottawa Davis, Penny   nails@sympatico.ca
Ottawa Furuya, Grace 613-828-5573  
Ottawa MacLeod, Nancy L.   nlm27@rogers.com
Ottawa Seaborn, Catherine   seaborn.catherine@gmail.com
Ottawa Vermij, Mary Alice   vermij468@rogers.com
Scarborough Yau, Mitzi   mitziyau@yahoo.ca
Toronto Koor, Sharon 416-920-0775 sharonkoor@hotmail.com
Toronto Legros, Carol   carol_logros@hotmail.com
Toronto Sakamoto, Madeline M.   jksakamoto@rogers.com
     
Oregon Portland Akre, Natsue (Kitty)   kittyakre@comcast.net
Portland Alter, Carolyn   bcalter@mac.com
       
Pennsylvania Blue Bell Moon, Park 215-542-8917 moonbluebell@aol.com
Lansdale KIm, Jean 215-368-4974 yangjinkim66@gmail.com
Mendenhall Perry, Ann B. 610- 388-2421 annsjaq@aol.com
Narberth Brinkmann, Arlinda   arlindabrinkmann@comcast.net
Pittsburgh Berry, Marilyn J. 412-241-0586 mjberry36@yahoo.com
Pittsburgh Peterson, Joyce 412-243-5107 jpeterson1010@msn.com
Radnor Oh, Young Lee 610-688-9012 drhenryoh@hotmail.com
Wynnewood Douglass,Ronell Y 610-642-2885 ronell.douglass@verizon.net
 
 
Quebec, Canada Gatineau Coupal, Marie-Eve   laurence_place@hotmail.com
Hudson Jurima-Romet, Mallé 450-458-0631 malle@malle-artiste.com
Montreal Doedel, Adrienne 514-489-1417 acmdoedel@hotmail.com
Montreal Roest-Chapman, Truus   truus.roestchapman@sympatico.ca
Montreal Williams, Lynne 514-483-6433 willzann@sympatico.ca
       
South Carolina Travelers Rest Harker, Diane L 864-836-6525 diharker@aol.com
       
 
Texas
San Antonio
Flanagan, Susan
Houston Chang, Karen   karen.chang@swbell.net
Houston Mathew, Sushila 713-932-8510 sushilamathew70@gmail.com
Houston Smith, Laurel A 713-528-1104 laurel@hal-pc.org
 
 
Vermont Ripton Sidaway, Anjanette 802-388-1496 anjanettesidaway@gmail.com
       
Virginia Arlington Buch, Alice   alicesbuch@verizon.net
Reston Bell, Jane   jjbell2263@yahoo.com
Warrenton Green, Holley 540-270-1116 holgre2002@aol.com
       
 
Washington
Ridgefield
Danielson, Phyllis
360-576-7962
         
Ohara teachers outside of North America  
Argentina Avellaneda Taniguchi, Noriko   norikot@yahoo.com.ar
Buenos Aires Casalil, Nélida (54-11) 4781-3967 nelidacasali@yahoo.com.ar
Buenos Aires Cettour, Marta   escuelaoharadeikebana@yahoo.com.ar
Buenos Aires Pollicelli, Susana   susanapolli@hotmail.com
Florida Tanoue, Leticia   leti.tanoue@gmail.com
         
 

As of March 18,2014

There is no current listing in your state. Please check it back later.

   

 

Newsletter
spacer

Copyright © NAOTA 2008