IKEBANA NAOTA

North American Ohara Teachers Association

home
membership
coming
gellery
contact
links
Search teachers
Newsletter
 
  If you'd like to find a teacher of Ohara School of Ikebana in your area, please click the state which you reside in.

     

State

City

Name

Phone

Email

spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
 
Arizona
Green Valley Hyde, JoAnn R.   hydegv@aol.com
Marana Hansen, Judith 520-825-2749 hansenjudy@comcast.net
Mesa Daggs, Louise 480-830-4885 ldaggs2@cox.net
Tucson Danies, Emily   eldanies@gmail.com
Tucson Mclean, Elsa 520-749-5661 mcelsa@aol.com
 
spacer
British Columbia, Canada Victoria Roberts, Lorian 250-383-9006 johnwlorian@hotmail.com
Victoria Venditti, Rosa   vendittirosa@hotmail.com
       
 

California

Alhambra

Lam, Chen

626-510-9187

chenlam33@yahoo.com.hk

Arcadia Lai, Wendy   wendysflai@yahoo.com
Bonita Hoang-Nuguyen, Kim-Thanh Minakoshi  

kminakoshi@att.net

Carlsbad Fu, Vivian 760-476-0815 vivfugm@gmail.com
Carlsbad Fuchs, Hermann   hfuchs3004342msn.com
Chula Vista Bugarin, Cris A. 619-869-4622 crisb1968@cox.net
Cypress Lechner, Selina   selina.lechner@hotmail.com
El Monte Liang, Shozon Tay 626-695-8267 nsjan22@aol.com
  Fremont
Maruyama, Mitsuko
 
Glendale Sato, Hiromi   hiromila@gmail.com
Greenbrae Aotani, Ethel S.   esaotani@gmail.com
Laguna Hills Lynn, Karen Lee 949-837-3930 mlynnjr@cox.net
  La Jolla
Zhang, Jackie
858-337-5671
Los Angeles Conant, Cynthia 323-225-8799 conant@usc.edu
Los Angeles Harunk, Tiiu P. 323-664-9906 tiiuph@gmail.com
Los Angeles Ho, Katey   pinkeysgarden@ca.rr.com
Los Angeles Naruishi, Noriko 310-403-3612  
Los Angeles Oshiro, Kyoko   kyokooshiro@gmail.com
Los Angeles Palter, Satsuki   satsuki.palter@verizon.net
Monterey Ogura, Rimiko 831-375-5001  
Pasadena Salcedo, Jose 626-437-8795 jsalcedo.626@gmail.com
Rancho Santa Fe Iwasa, Christine   ciwasa@msn.com
San Diego Bourland, Akiko   wbourland@san.rr.com
San Diego Ohta, Yaeko 858-487-9465  
San Diego Reuer, Eiko T. 858-336-9825 ereuer@aol.com
San Diego Schenk, Betty   bettyboopdet@gmail.com
San Gabriel Lin, Theresa   theresalin8810@gmail.com
San Marino Onami, Mayumi 626-793-8121 m.onami@yahoo.com
San Mateo Kim, Julia Oh 267-226-7148 itsjuliaoh@gmail.com
  San Leandro Fujimoto, Kayoko   fujisuiyo@att.net
Solana Beach Rawlings, Mary   mtrawlings@aol.com
         
Colorado Arvada Krause, Lois J. 303-467-9859 krauseandy@aol.com
       
Florida Sarasota DeGrandis, Sue

941-552-8876 (winter)

416-319-3434 (summer)

suedegrandis@rogers.com
Saint Petersburg Thorpe, Susan H.   shthorpe@tampabay.rr.com
       
Hawaii Honolulu Arita, Elaine 808-839-4863 leconsulting2@hawaii.rr.com
Honolulu Nakamoto, Irene 808-847-4763 dnakamo@hawaii.rr.com
Honolulu Sekimitsu, Grace R 808-927-3825 gracesekimitsu@gmail.com
Honolulu Uyeda, Bette Toyoko   auyeda001@hawaii.rr.com
       
Illinois Chicago Inoue-Darcy, Yuko 773-281-9265 yukochicago@hotmail.com
Chicago Lou, E-Ling 630-527-0663 mahalo807@yahoo.com
Chicago Mehta, Swati   mehtaswati@hotmail.com
Chicago Wang, Margot 773-769-5025 margot.wang@gmail.com
Chicago Vallalobos, Lidia 847-845-9938 bazarmorelia@hotmail.com
Naperville Au, Annika 630-788-3366 annikaau@live.com
       
Maryland Silver Spring Melzer, Victoria   victoriaelisem@gmail.com
       
  Massachusetts Boston Bowers, Russell 508-667-9514 russell.bowers@oharaschoolma.com
Cambridge Matsuyama, Hiroko 617-868-1745 hiroko.matsuyama@oharaschoolma.com
Framingham
Akkad, Minal
508-270-6759 minal_flower@yahoo.com
Uxbridge Maney, Tom   maneytom@aim.com
Worcester Takahashi, Yoshie 508-769-3319  
       
New Jersey Dumont Hashimoto, Beverly   bghashimoto@aol.com
Fort Lee Yum, Young J.   keuk68yum@yahoo.com
       
North Carolina Franklin Wilson, Sibbie 828-524-1281 sibbiewilson@frontier.com
Travelers Rest Harker, Diane L. 864-836-6525 diharker@aol.com
Tryon Melton, Judy   jmlton@clemson.edu
Wilmington Maurer, Beverly   bevwilm@bellsouth.net
       
New York Canandaigua Eller, Saskia   saskia@rochester.rr.com
 
 
 

Ohio

Batavia
Bowers-Klaine, Beth
 
Cleveland Heights Charlick, Judy 216-321-4077 jcharlick@ameritech.net
Cleveland Heights Mierke, Lorna   lorna@nacs.net
Columbus Roederer, Jackie 614-486-4444  
Dayton Bennett, Louise 937-439-9123 ronloubnt@juno.com
Chagrin Falls Halloran, Leslie   leslie@lihdesigns.net
Chagrin Falls Luders, Ingrid   luders.ingrid@gmail.com
Lakewood Molinaro, Hilla   adhmolinaro@att.net
Mentor O'Donnell-McCarthy, Maura   modonnell227@gmail.com
North Royalton Ranganathan, Isa 440-582-3891 isa5@sbcglobal.net
Pepper Pike Fujita, Mikiko   mikifa311@gmail.com
Upper Arlington Rotella, Joe 614-537-7077 joer@createncraft.com
 
 
  Ontario, Canada Braeside Hodgins, Terence 613-623-6422 t.hodgins@live.ca
Etobicoke Mizoguchi, Hodo-Michiko 416-695-8153 homi.shim@3web.net
Gananoque Byrnes, Cliff 613-382-8994 cliffsgarden@on.aibn.com
Mississauga Legros, Carol 905-69-8267 carol_legros@hotmail.com
Mississauga Sakamoto, Madeline   jksakamoto@rogers.com
Mississauga Wu, Ming-Li   minglw@hotmail.com
Nepean Davis, Penny. 613-825-4986 nails@sympatico.ca
Nepean MacLeod, Nancy L. 613-820-0768 nlm27@rogers.com
North York Hsueh, Min Li Mary   hsuehmary@yahoo.com
Ottawa Armstrong, Elizabeth   elizabeth.armstrong@sympatico.ca
Ottawa Furuya, Grace 613-828-5573 higra@aol.com
Ottawa Kawasaki, Mitsuko   mkawasaki@rogers.com
Ottawa Westington, Helen 613-737-5252 hrwestington@rogers.com
Richmond Hill Yim, Mei Ching   mayyim@rogers.com
Scarborough Yau, Mitzi 416-297-4115 mitziyau@yahoo.ca
Toronto Dominguez, Martha 416-239-3609 martha_dominguez@hotmail.com
Toronto Koor, Sharon 416-920-0775 sharonkoor@hotmail.com
     
Oregon Portland Alter, Carolyn 503-280-0380 bcalter@mac.com
       
Pennsylvania Blue Bell Chung, Alice   akchung@verizon.net
Broomall Lee, Myung Sook   honeysuckleln@hotmail.com
Edgewood Berry, Marilyn 412-241-0586 mjberry1936@gmailcom
Lansdale Kim, Jean 215-368-4974 yangjinkim66@gmail.com
Media Kim, Kyungja   kyungokim7@gmail.com
Mendenhall Perry, Ann B. 610- 388-2421 annsjaq@aol.com
Narberth Brinkmann, Arlinda   arlindabrinkmann@comcast.net
Newton Square Price, Virginia 610-355-1484 vbprice12@gmail.com
Pittsburgh Peterson, Joyce 412-243-5107 jpeterson1010@msn.com
Radnor Oh, Young Lee 610-688-9012 drhenryoh@hotmail.com
Wynnewood Douglass, Ronell Y   ronell.douglass@verizon.net
 
 
Quebec, Canada Gatineau Coupal, Marie-Eve 819-568-6174 laurence_place@hotmail.com
Montreal Doedel, Adrienne 514-489-1417 acmdoedel@hotmail.com
Montreal Roest-Chapman, Truus 514-483-3999 truus.roestchapman@sympatico.ca
Montreal Williams, Lynne   willzann@sympatico.ca
       
South Carolina Travelers Rest Harker, Diane L 864-836-6525 diharker@aol.com
       
 
Texas
San Antonio
Flanagan, Susan
Houston Chang, Karen Shu Chen   karen.chang@swbell.net
Houston Mathew, Sushila 713-932-8510 ohara.sushila@gmail.com
Trophy Club Hayashi, Rumiko   rumiko884@ao.com
         
Virginia Arlington Buch, Alice   alicesbuch@verizon.net
Great Falls Newman, Jane   newman.jane@cox.netnewman.jane@cox.net
Reston Bell, Jane   jjbell2263@yahoo.com
Warrenton Green, Holley 540-270-1116 holgre2002@aol.com
       
 
Washington
Ridgefield
Danielson, Phyllis
360-576-7962
         
Ohara teachers outside of North America  
Argentina Avellaneda Taniguchi, Noriko (54-11) 4218-1438 norikot@yahoo.com.ar
Buenos Aires Casalil, Nélida   nelidacasali@yahoo.com.ar
Buenos Aires Pollicelli, Susana (54-11) 4521-3735 susanapolli@hotmail.com
Florida Tanoue, Leticia (54-11) 4797-8445 leti.tanoue@gmail.com
         
 

As of August 3, 2016

There is no current listing in your state. Please check it back later.

   

 

Newsletter
spacer

Copyright © NAOTA 2008